International Zhautykov Olympiad


This International Zhautykov Olympiad (IZhO) is an annual contest in math, physics, and informatics for students and organized by the Republican Physics-Mathematics School. Each participating team consists of no more than 7 students: three mathematicians, two physicists and two computer scientists. In Kazakhstan there are separate teams for all regions, special cities (Almaty, Nur-Sultan, Shymkent), and specialized schools.

Head: RPMS